5/200 “Twin Stripes”

Five squares down…..195 to go 🙂

This square turned out slightly larger than the previous squares which was a little disappointing as my tension is usually consistent. I also had to put an extra row in to make it come out square rather than rectangle so I was clearly not quite on the ball with this one. I might have another go in a few weeks time to see if it is any different.

Next square (number 6) is “Textured Bluebell” so I suppose it will be blue wool tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

