1,2,3…….only 197 to go!

Today is Saturday and I have a house to clean, washing to wash, ironing to iron and dinner to prepare but these Jan Eaton crochet blocks have got me hooked!

I am still determined to do them in the order they appear in the book, and being a crochet novice, I am pleased to note that I don’t hit a level 3 (Challenging) block until number 16 “Waterlily”. This looks gorgeous but reading the instructions I’m not sure I will be able to follow them but that’s a while ahead yet.

In the meantime, the wonderful thing about crochet is however inexperienced you are, you can still achieve a lot and learn as you go along.

I’ve always been a knitter…..

I’m fast becoming a Happy Hooker 🙂

One response to “1,2,3…….only 197 to go!

Leave a Reply

